• No Products in the Cart

Calendar

 the SOCIETY SEPTEMBER SCHEDULE

CLEARING CALLS:

I am alternating the weekly clearing call. So one week it will be Tuesday Morning the next week it will be Wed evening to accommodate all the different work schedules.

September 5th Tuesday 9 AM Clearing Call (12 PM EST)
September 13th Wed 6 PM Clearing/Connecting Call (9 PM EST)
September 19th Tuesday 9 AM Clearing Call (12 PM EST)
September 27th  Wed 6 PM Clearing/Connecting Call (9 PM EST)

SOCIETY ADDITIONAL CALLS:

Full Moon Class: Wednesday  September  6th @6 PM PST/ 9 PM EST

New Moon Class: Wednesday September 20th @ 6 PM PST/ 9 PM EST

HOW TO PROTECT YOUR ENERGY :

Workshop September 9th  10 AM PST / 1 PM EST

If you would like to purchase an individual class please reach out to admin@modernsoulsociety.com

 

xo


Modern Soul Society has many classes/session that you can take.

Clearing: If you would like to schedule a clearing email us at admin@modernsoulsociety.com

 


SEPTEMBER 23 & 24th TWO DAY LIVE WORKSHOP  If you are interested in this experience CLICK HERE: